Calendar

Events under 'Church Events'
Friday, August 22, 2014

Event Name

Date

Worship Services

  • 9:00 AM ~ Liturgical Service (held in the Sanctuary)
  • 11:00 AM ~ Praise Service (held in the Family Life Center)
Sunday, August 24, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 07, 2014

Worship Services

  • 9:00 AM ~ Liturgical Service (held in the Sanctuary)
  • 11:00 AM ~ Praise Service (held in the Family Life Center)
Sunday, August 31, 2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until September 07, 2014

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, September 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, October 13, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, December 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, February 09, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, March 09, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine and Cheese Social and Silent Auction

Time TBA

Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BoSL Meeting

Board of Servant Leader's Meeting

Monday, June 08, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar