Governing Board

Grace Lutheran Church and School uses a Policy Based Governance structure as discussed by John and Miriam Carver. The resource library contains documents pertaining to our current policies. There is also a helpful FAQ which might get you started understanding our form of church governance.

To the right is a list of our current governing board members and the date of expiration of their current term.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • John Hutzell (President, 2016)
  • Vacant (Vice-President, 2015)
  • Bob Ehrenstrom (2014)
  • Jane Cunningham (2014)
  • Steve Scopp (2014)
  • Don Rich (2015)
  • Daniel Stine (2015)
  • David Aliff (2016)
  • Vacant (2016)

Regular Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month beginning at 7PM.